Kontakt

Für die Abwicklung der Dorfspiele 2024 verantwortlich:

Hauptverantwortung

Günther BergerGroßglobnitz 5, 3910 Zwettlorganisation@dorfspiele.at+43 660 4088300

Bereichsleitung Sportanlage

Roman Kreutzersportplatz@dorfspiele.at+43 664 1639564

Schriftführung

Silvia Neuwirthoffice@dorfspiele.at+43 664 5470864

Kassier

Alexander Dvorakrechnung@dorfspiele.at+43 664 5136097

Bewerbe

Tamara Wagnerbewerbe@dorfspiele.at+43 681 81963630

Homepage und Digitales

Patrick Kerschbaum, Dominik Burgerdigital@dorfspiele.at+43 681 20443075+43 664 3651111